New Year's Concert. Ravel in GBKZ named after Saidashev

On December 29, 17 hours will be a memorable New Year's Concert of Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra under maestro Alexander Sladkovsky. Soloist: Ekaterina Mechetina.

The concert program includes the following works by Ravel:

"Alborada, or Jester’s Morning Serenade" from the piano cycle "Reflections"

Concerto 1 in G Major for Piano and Orchestra

1. Allegramente
2. Adagio assai
3. Presto

Soloist: Ekaterina Mechetina

Suite 2 from the ballet "Daphnis and Chloe"


 Conductor Alexander Sladkovsky